Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Zac McGrogan

State Farm® Insurance Agent Zac McGrogan

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (61 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

michala

December 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with statefarm for almost 30yrs..I don't like change so having to change my statefarm rep. I was sad. Now that I'm Zac's office I feel at home..when I first spoke with Bri on the phone. She took my hand and guided me at the pace just for me. She tailored my needs just for me. Bri is so attentive, knowledgeable, concerned..Call Bri. She will help you..she is passionate about what she does for people..she goes above and beyond. Bri rocks yall."

Ryan Carter

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was dreading switching over insurances but these guys made it very easy. Great customer service too I would highly recommend!"

Brazon Wheeler

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing guy to deal with! Been with him for about 5 years now and is always helpful when I need him!"

Greta Souranis

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Can't say enough about the agent Bri!! This young lady showed me kindness and manners. She answered every question I threw at her with high professionalism and kindness. A true sparkling diamond!!!"

SSS

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"These guys are great, they are always helpful with me and my budget. 😉"

vicente monarrez

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had my car break down on the fourth of July state farm person Ashley told me what to do and got towing service to take care of me so glad I have state farm on my side."

Ashley Monarrez

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"This agency saved my life they gave me all the information i needed and were extremely involved and reliable by saying if anything comes up give them a call and they will help me out."

Elvis Negron

May 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and they will go above and beyond to help with what you need."

Bri Lynn

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cool service and kind staff"

joshua purrazzo

February 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Elite insurance agent"

Sharon Makowka

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had no plans to switch either the house or car insurance, that is until I answered a call from Bri. She is matter-of-fact, works with you, listens to what you say and ask, has the answers needed, and in my opinion is going to be going very far in life. I look forward to working with everyone at State Farm in Oswego, but I really am looking forward to continuing to work with Bri. You go girl PS: THANKS FOR SAVING ME MONEY."

Jeromy Douglas

December 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have had several insurance companies in my life. This is by far the best service I have ever had from anyone. Great service. When I need something, its fast and very easy to get answers. I am so glad I chose this firm to insure me. Lifetime customer here for sure."

samantha herrera

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"The workers their are sooo nice they help me get my car insurance they give you a good price on it they explain to you what every little thing means. They are always making sure you don’t forget anything, They will call, text to remind you which for me it was amazing because I’m always busy so it’s nice they do that 😊"

Jarlene Guerrero

October 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Zac and his team are always available and very knowledgeable. I so appreciate their help, support and patience with customers who have a lot of questions! I couldn't imagine being with another group of agents. Thank you for your time and talents!"

Armando Al Pacindo

September 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"I like that Miriam Girl! She knows her stuff and is willing to go that extra mile in order to make sure I knew what I was getting into and helped me figure out what I needed to make sure I was properly insured."

Peanut N Daddy

September 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Highly recommended. I have been dealing with Aubrey Montano, and cant say enough good things about this agent. She is very courteous and friendly, very knowledgeable and helped me get exactly what I needed. A new customer for life!"

kimburlie montano

September 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Both him and aubrey montano helped me with every question i had."

Jacob Maisto

September 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have recruited for Zac and am constantly blown away by how committed he is to his team!!! He truly makes them feel like a part of the State Farm family, rather than just another employee. It's amazing to see a group of people that are both amazing at what they do and have such an incredible time doing it! If you're looking for a career in insurance, look no further!"

Jessica Olvera

July 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Zac & Miriam were very helpful, and walked me through everything! They will answer ANY questions you have! Definitely recommend."

Edith Jaime

July 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"I wanted to start off by saying I didn’t really know much of life insurance but Zac and Miriam made everything crystal clear for me showing me the benefits of it. Miriam was very polite and made sure I understood everything, had no questions or doubts and actually encouraged me to figure out ways to set myself up for success. Definitely recommend Zac and/or Miriam!"

Celeste McGrogan

July 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great communication and experience. Zac and his team are a great addition to the community!"

Shannon Immigrant

June 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Zac McGrogan saved my family money on our premiums. I am grateful for the savings and professional service."

Tammi Jean

June 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Zac McGrogan is such a hard working agent. He is so friendly and takes the time to help in every way. He saved us money and with better coverage. We tell our family and friends how awesome Zac was with us. Give him a try and see what he can do for your family. You won't be disappointed. Thank you Zac & team for always being there for us."

Jonathan Carbajal

June 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service. I highly recommend Zac Mcgrogen."

Danny Ortega

June 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Zac and his team are amazing, professional, knowledgeable and very caring ! Thank you for everything"